Contacta con nosotros

Oficinas Centrales – Bayport Cádiz

Pol. Ind. Tres Caminos. C/ La Dorada S/N

Puerto Real (Cádiz). 11510

Phone: +34 956 28 28 07

Email: spain@bayport.eu

    Delegaciones

    Bayport Algeciras

    Pol. Ind. Palmones
    C/ Fragata 20-22
    11379 Los Barrios (Cádiz)

    +34 956 67 52 14

    algeciras@bayport.eu

    Bayport Barcelona

    Pol. Ind. Pratenc
    C/ 100, 28-30
    08820 El Prat De Llobregat (Barcelona)

    +34 936 11 31 57

    barcelona@bayport.eu

    Bayport Bilbao

    Pol. Ind. El Campillo
    Nave 34. 48500 Abanto y Ciérvana (Vizcaya)

    +34 944 54 44 48

    bilbao@bayport.eu

    Bayport Ferrol

    Pol. Ind Río do Pozo,
    Rua dos Telleiros. 193 Nave 1
    15578 Narón (A Coruña)

    +34 981 39 77 33

    ferrol@bayport.eu

    Bayport Gijón

    Pol. Ind. de Roces
    C/ Max Planck 539
    33211 Gijón (Asturias)

    +34 984 200 440

    gijon@bayport.eu

    Bayport Huelva

    Pol. Ind. El Rincón
    Nave 26
    21007 Huelva

    +34 959 22 95 14

    huelva@bayport.eu

    Bayport Ondárroa

    C/ Egidazu Kaia 21
    48700 Ondárroa (Vizcaya)

    +34 946 13 43 47

    ondarroa@bayport.eu

    Bayport Las Palmas 

    Prol. C/ Sao Paulo Nave 2C.
    35008 El Sebadal
    (Las Palmas de Gran Canaria)

    +34 928 46 46 29

    laspalmas@bayport.eu

    Bayport Valencia

    Pol. Ind. Fuente del Jarro
    C/ Villa de Madrid, 50 Dcha.
    46980 Paterna (Valencia)

    +34 960 64 96 57

    valencia@bayport.eu

    Bayport Vigo

    Zona Franca de Vigo. Área Portuaria de Bouzas s/n. Nave 2 Portal 2.
    36208 Vigo (Pontevedra)

    +34 886 09 69 60

    vigo@bayport.eu

    en_GBEnglish