Contacta con nosotros

Oficinas Centrales – Bayport Cádiz

Pol. Ind. Las Salinas de Poniente C/ Pitágoras, 44

11500 – El Puerto de Santa María (Cádiz)

Phone: +34 956 28 28 07

Email: spain@bayport.eu

    Delegaciones

    Bayport Algeciras

    Pol. Ind. Palmones
    C/ Fragata 20-22
    11379 Los Barrios (Cádiz)

    +34 956 67 52 14

    algeciras@bayport.eu

    Bayport Barcelona

    Pol. Ind. Pratenc
    C/ 100, 28-30
    08820 El Prat De Llobregat (Barcelona)

    +34 936 11 31 57

    barcelona@bayport.eu

    Bayport Bilbao

    Pol. Ind. El Campillo
    Nave 34. 48500 Abanto y Ciérvana (Vizcaya)

    +34 944 54 44 48

    bilbao@bayport.eu

    Bayport Ferrol

    Pol. Ind Río do Pozo,
    Rua dos Telleiros. 193 Nave 1
    15578 Narón (A Coruña)

    +34 981 39 77 33

    ferrol@bayport.eu

    Bayport Gijón

    Pol. Ind. de Roces
    C/ Max Planck 539
    33211 Gijón (Asturias)

    +34 984 200 440

    gijon@bayport.eu

    Bayport Huelva

    Pol. Ind. El Rincón
    Nave 26
    21007 Huelva

    +34 959 22 95 14

    huelva@bayport.eu

    Bayport Valencia

    Pol. Ind. Más de Balo, C/ Más de L’Oliveral, 21. 46190 – Ribarroja de Túria (Valencia)

    +34 960 64 96 57

    valencia@bayport.eu

    Bayport Las Palmas 

    Prol. C/ Sao Paulo Nave 2C.
    35008 El Sebadal
    (Las Palmas de Gran Canaria)

    +34 928 46 46 29

    laspalmas@bayport.eu

    es_ESSpanish