BAYPORT operates both at national and international level, although the main facilities of the company are placed in Spain, particularly in Cádiz. However, it owns several branches across the Spanish territory to meet the demands of the marine industry.

Central Delegation


Polígono Industrial Tres Caminos Calle La Dorada, s/n 11510 Puerto Real – Cádiz


Phone: +34 956 282 807 / +34 956 282 750


Fax: +34 956 250 454


Email: spain@bayport.eu

Delegaciones

CONTACT FORM

Algeciras


Tel.: +34 956 67 52 14
Fax : +34 956 67 52 13
algeciras@bayport.eu

P. Empresarial Las Marismas de Palmones
C/Océano Atlántico, nave 3
11360 Los Barrios - Cádiz

Almería


Tel.: +34 956 28 28 07
Fax : +34 956 25 04 54
almeria@bayport.eu

Barcelona


Tel.: +34 936 113 167
barcelona@bayport.eu

Carrer de l'Energia, 11,
08850 Gavá – Barcelona

Bilbao


Tel.: +34 944 54 44 48
Fax : +34 944 54 21 84
bilbao@bayport.eu
Pol. Ind. Ugaldeguren, 1, Nave 2, Parcela P 4-V 48170 Zamudio, Vizcaya

Cádiz


Tel.: +34 956 28 28 07 / 750
Fax : +34 956 25 04 54
spain@bayport.eu
Pol. Ind. Tres Caminos, C/ La Dorada, s/n
11510 Puerto Real - Cádiz

Castellón


Tel.: +34 960 649 657
castellon@bayport.eu

Cartagena


Tel.: +34 960 649 657
cartagena@bayport.eu

Ceuta


Tel.: +34 956 28 28 07
Fax : +34 956 25 04 54
ceuta@bayport.eu

Ferrol


Tel.: +34 981 39 77 33
Fax : +34 981 38 90 28
ferrol@bayport.eu
Pol. Ind. Río do Pozo, Avda. Dos Telleiros - Parcela 193 – Nave 1 15578 Naron – A Coruña

Gibraltar


Tel.: +34 956 28 28 07
Fax : +34 956 25 04 54
gibraltar@bayport.eu

Gijón


Tel.: +34 944 54 44 48
Fax : +34 944 54 21 84
gijon@bayport.eu

Huelva


Tel.: +34 959 22 95 14
Fax : +34 959 22 95 14
huelva@bayport.eu

Pol. El Rincón, Nave 26
21007 Huelva

A Coruña


Tel.: +34 981 39 77 33
Fax : +34 981 38 90 28
acoruna@bayport.eu
Pol. Ind. Río do Pozo, Avda. Dos Telleiros - Parcela 193 – Nave 1 15578 Naron – A Coruña

Las Palmas


Tel.: +34 928 46 46 29
Fax : +34 928 46 17 28
laspalmas@bayport.eu
Pol. Ind. El Sebadal, Dr. Juan Domínguez Pérez, 40 B 35008 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Málaga


Tel.: +34 956 28 28 07
Fax : +34 956 25 04 54
malaga@bayport.eu

Palma de Mallorca


Tel.: +34 960 649 657
palmademallorca@bayport.eu

Sagunto


Tel.: +34 944 54 44 48
Fax : +34 944 54 21 84
sagunto@bayport.eu

Santander


Tel.: +34 944 54 44 48
Fax : +34 944 54 21 84
santander@bayport.eu

Sevilla


Tel.: +34 956 28 28 07
Fax : +34 956 25 04 54
sevilla@bayport.eu

Tarragona


Tel.: +34 936 113 167
tarragona@bayport.eu

Valencia


Tel.: +34 960 649 657
valencia@bayport.eu
P.I. Fuente del Jarro
C/Villa de Madrid, 50
46980 Paterna - Valencia

Vigo


Tel. 886096960
M: +34 674 285 717
vigo@bayport.eu
Zona Franca de Vigo
Area Portuaria de Bouzas, nave 2, Portal 2
36208 Vigo - Pontevedra